STAFF DIRECTORY

St. Thomas Catholic Church

Our Lady of Lourdes Catholic Church

Pastor: Fr. James Northrop
phone: (206) 242-5501 extension 5
email: frnorthrop@thegraceofpentecost.com

Pastoral Assistant For Faith Formation: Gabriel Luke Mary Crawford
phone: (206) 242-5501 extension 1
email: gabrielc@saintthomastukwila.org

Data Entry/Administrative Help: Michelle Miller
phone: (206) 242-5501 extension 4
email: michellem@saintthomastukwila.org

Bookkeeper: Jadelyn Uyen-Le Manuel
phone: (206) 242-5501 extension 3
email: jadelynl@saintthomastukwila.org

Pastoral Assistant For Hispanic Ministry: Noemi Torres
phone: (206) 242-5501 extension 2
email: noemit@saintthomastukwila.org

Barb Ridge: Music & Liturgy Coordinator
email: barbr@saintthomastukwila.org
Pastor: Fr. James Northrop
phone: (206) 242-5501 extension 5
email: frnorthrop@thegraceofpentecost.com

Parochial Vicar, Vietnamese Ministries: Fr. Francis Ho
phone: (206) 735-7598
email: mauho2006@yahoo.com

Pastoral Assistant For Vietnamese Ministries: Sr. Anna Uyen Tran
phone: (206) 735-7598‚Äč
email: annauyen12@gmail.com

Data Entry/Administrative Help: Quy T. Tran
email: qttran@cdchc.org