STAFF DIRECTORY

St. Thomas Catholic Church

Our Lady of Lourdes Catholic Church

Pastor: Fr. James Northrop
phone: (206) 242-5501 extension 5
email: frnorthrop@thegraceofpentecost.com

Front Desk Administrative Assistant: Michelle Miller
phone: (206) 242-5501 extension 4
email: michellem@saintthomastukwila.org

PA Administration/Bookkeeper: Jadelyn Uyen-Le Manuel
phone: (206) 242-5501 extension 3
email: jadelynm@saintthomastukwila.org

Pastoral Assistant For Hispanic Ministry: Noemi Torres
phone: (206) 497-2090 (Spanish) extension 2
email: noemit@saintthomastukwila.org

Barb Ridge: Music & Liturgy Coordinator
email: barbr@saintthomastukwila.org
Pastor: Fr. James Northrop
phone: (206) 242-5501 extension 5
email: frnorthrop@thegraceofpentecost.com

Parochial Vicar, Vietnamese Ministries: Fr. Francis Ho
phone: (206) 735-7598
email: mauho2006@yahoo.com

Pastoral Assistant For Vietnamese Ministries: Sister Huong T. Vu
phone: (206) 735-7598‚Äč
email: huongmtg2019@icloud.com

Data Entry/Administrative Help: Quy T. Tran
email: qttran@cdchc.org