STAFF DIRECTORY

Pastor: Fr. James Northrop
phone: (206) 242-5501 extension 5
email: frnorthrop@thegraceofpentecost.com

Front Desk Administrative Assistant: Michelle Miller
phone: (206) 242-5501 extension 4
email: michellem@saintthomastukwila.org

PA Administration/Bookkeeper: Jadelyn Uyen-Le Manuel
phone: (206) 242-5501 extension 3
email: jadelynm@saintthomastukwila.org

PA For Faith Formation & Administration: Andrea Flores
phone: (206) 242-5501 extension 1
email: andreaf@saintthomastukwila.org

Coordinator For Hispanic Ministry: Noemi Torres
phone: (206) 497-2090 (Spanish) extension 2
email: noemit@saintthomastukwila.org

Barb Ridge: Music & Liturgy Coordinator
email: barbr@saintthomastukwila.org